The newly appointed Deputy Ministers were sworn in by Chief Justice Peter Shivute at State House today.

They are Nathalia |Goagoses at the Ministry of Higher Education, Technology, and Innovation, Lucia Witbooi at Home Affairs, Immigration, Safety, and Security, and Eveline Nawases-Tayele at the Urban and Rural Development Ministry.



Selima Henock